Contact

 

Main Contact

United Native Friendship Centre
P.O. Box 752

516 Portage Avenue
 and
 616 Mowat Avenue

Fort Frances, ON

P9A 3N1

Toll Free:1- 877-496-9034

Phone: (807) 274-8541

Fax: (807) 274-4110
General Inquires email: inquiry@unfc.org

Aboriginal Headstart Phone: 807-274-7244

Staff Contact

Sheila McMahon
smcmahon@unfc.org
Executive Director

Karen Chowhan
kchowhan@unfc.org
Human Resource Manager

Melanie McPherson
mmcpherson@unfc.org
Executive Assistant

Tamara Beyak
tbeyak@unfc.org
Finance

Lori Devoe
ldevoe@unfc.org
Finance Clerk

Darlene Mensen
inquiry@unfc.org
Secretary/Receptionist/General Inquiries

Tracy Jensen
tjensen@unfc.org 
Alternative Education Support Worker/Team Lead

Wendy Kabel
wkabel@unfc.org 
Urban Aboriginal Healthy Living Program Worker/Team Lead

Charity McMahon
cmcmahon@unfc.org
Early Learning Programs Lead

Karly Rousseau
krousseau@unfc.org
Early Learning Programs Assistant

Ann Sinclair
asinclair@unfc.org
Life-Long Care Worker

Diana Sharp
dsharp@unfc.org
Life Long Care Support Worker

Deborah Emes
demes@unfc.org
Healing & Wellness Worker

Jessica Desrosiers
jdesrosiers@unfc.org
Indigenous Combined Courtworker

Christie Brown
cbrown@unfc.org
Cultural Resource Worker

Connie Calder
ccalder@unfc.org
Nindagikendan Worker

Kaleb Firth
kfirth@unfc.org 
Wasa-Nabin Worker

Jennifer Kivimaki
jkivimaki@unfc.org 
Homelessness Outreach Worker

Shelly Mallet
smallet@unfc.org
Prenatal Nutrition Worker

Kristen Kelly
kkelly@unfc.org
CAP-C Worker

Darcy Jones
djones@unfc.org
CAP-C Worker

Sarah DeGagne
sdegagne@unfc.org
Prenatal Nutrition Worker

Charla Morrisseau
cmorrisseau@unfc.org
Healthy Babies, Healthy Children Worker

Darcy Kavanaugh
dkavanaugh@unfc.org 
Criminal Court Worker

Miranda Paterson
mpaterson@unfc.org
Employment Counsellor

Megan Finlayson
mfinlayson@unfc.org
Youth Employment Worker

Rochelle Bird
rbird@unfc.org
Akwe:go Worker

Dana Ward
dward@unfc.org
Headstart Head Teacher

Courtney Plourde
cplourde@unfc.org
Headstart Teacher's Assistant

Headstart Classroom
ahsclassroom@unfc.org

Shawna McRitchie
smcritchie@unfc.org
Headstart Resource Worker

Kathy Foy
kfoy@unfc.org
Aboriginal Healing & Wellness Worker

Dorion Chambers
dchambers@unfc.org
Children's Mental Health Worker

Terry McMahon
tmcmahon@unfc.org
Urban Aboriginal Healthy Living for Children Worker

Buddy Loyie
bloyie@unfc.org
Kizhaay Anishinaabe Niin Worker

Vacant
Youth Justice Worker

Susan Councillor
scouncillor@unfc.org
Family Cultural Worker

Tanya Foy-Hunter
Aboriginal Alcohol & Drug Worker
tfoy-hunter@unfc.org

Pam Rittau
Indigenous Mental Health & Wellness Worker
prittau@unfc.org

 

 

 

 

Error | United Native Friendship Centre

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.