Contact

 

Main Contact

United Native Friendship Centre
P.O. Box 752

516 Portage Avenue
 and
 616 Mowat Avenue

Fort Frances, ON

P9A 3N1

Toll Free:1- 877-496-9034

Phone: (807) 274-8541

Fax: (807) 274-4110
General Inquires email: inquiry@unfc.org

Aboriginal Headstart Phone: 807-274-7244

Staff Contact

Sheila McMahon
smcmahon@unfc.org
Executive Director

Melanie McPherson
mmcpherson@unfc.org
Executive Assistant

Tamara Beyak
tbeyak@unfc.org
Finance

Lori Devoe
ldevoe@unfc.org
Finance Clerk

Tara Henttonen
inquiry@unfc.org
Secretary/Receptionist/General Inquiries

Ann Sinclair
asinclair@unfc.org
Life-Long Care Worker

Diana Sharp
dsharp@unfc.org
Life Long Care Support Worker

Connie Calder
ccalder@unfc.org
Interim Life Long Care Support Worker

Deborah Emes
demes@unfc.org
Healing & Wellness Worker

Tracy Jensen
tjensen@unfc.org
Alternative Education Support Worker

Danielle Spuzak
dspuzak@unfc.org

Literacy Worker

Kaleb Firth
kfirth@unfc.org 
Wasa-Nabin Worker

Wendy Kabel
wkabel@unfc.org 
Urban Aboriginal Healthy Living Program Worker

Jennifer Kivimaki
jkivimaki@unfc.org 
Homelessness Outreach Worker

Shelly Mallet
smallet@unfc.org
Healthy Babies, Healthy Children Worker

Kristen Kelly
kkelly@unfc.org
CAP-C Worker

Kerry Zub
kzub@unfc.org
Prenatal Nutrition Worker

Sarah DeGagne
sdegagne@unfc.org
Prenatal Nutrition/CAP-C Support Worker

Katie Eide
keide@unfc.org 
CAP-C Support Worker

Traci Lockman
tlockman@unfc.org
Youth & Family Court Worker

Darcy Kavanaugh
dkavanaugh@unfc.org 
Criminal Court Worker

Karen Chowhan
kchowhan@unfc.org
Employment Counsellor

Rochelle Bird
rbird@unfc.org
Akwe:go Worker

Angela Siemens
asiemens@unfc.org
Early Learning Program Lead

Charity McMahon
cmcmahon@unfc.org
Headstart Teacher

Headstart Classroom
ahsclassroom@unfc.org

Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
bwitherspoon@unfc.org 
Headstart Resource Worker

Tiffany Clifford-Smith
tclifford-smith@unfc.org
Aboriginal Healing & Wellness Worker

Larry Indian
lindian@unfc.org
Youth Justice Worker

Dorion Chambers
dchambers@unfc.org
Children's Mental Health Worker

Terry McMahon
tmcmahon@unfc.org
Urban Aboriginal Healthy Living for Children Worker

Buddy Loyie
bloyie@unfc.org
Kizhaay Anishinaabe Niin Worker

Cultural Resource Worker
Vacant

Adrian Indian
Aboriginal Alcohol & Drug Worker
aindian@unfc.org